She Reads Truth

For years I never imagined God as my hero, but now I feel differently. God is my hero, He died on the cross and took the punishment for my sins.
This book is about about two young amazing loving women, who write about the good and bad in their journey , but also showed much courage with their faith.
Throughout this book it also showed through the darkest of our times in our lives that we can handle any situation

I was given this complimentary book in exchange for an honest review for B&H Publishing.

Leave a Reply

