Prayer Life

The Battle Plan of Prayer is one that I needed to read because of my prayer life. Watching the movie War Room and knowing you should do your battling or fighting in prayer really convicted me as a believer.

The one chapter in the book talks about scheduling of prayer. Mark 6:46 says “After bidding them farewell he left for the mountain to pray” KJV I never thought of scheduling to pray or making prayer part of my daily life until recently. Prayer is powerful and I believe in 1 Thessalonians where it says” Pray without Ceasing” KJV

We are encouraged as believers to pray without ceasing and we pray knowing God cares about us but also looking as prayer as a priority and passion as it says in the book.
Committing to prayer as part of our daily routine keeps us focused.

I received this book as a gift to give an honest review.

 

g8waCgAAQBAJ

Leave a Reply

