Raising Grateful Kids

Raising children can be such a joyous time but as I look back so far I can admit I am not a perfect mom.  I have yelled, cried, thrown my hands up in the air because I just didn’t know where to turn.  But I do know that trusting in God to get me through those tough times and also the strength of my husband got me through.

This book kicked me in the shins a few times, as I have to admit I didn’t know what gratitude even looked like in my home with two special needs boys. Plus I have another son from a previous marriage.

The author is very open with her own journey of raising kids and making mistakes just like us.

I was so honored to be a part of the launch team for this book!

RaisingGratefulkids_quickguide-460x600

Leave a Reply

